Praxis: Some Thoughts on Piety 

My dear friend, Anna, over at Sweet Delicate Thing has always been a sounding board of sorts for me and I have been blessed in that I have had the opportunity to help guide her down her own path and find footing in a practice that she probably never would have approached but for my entry into her life.

We are both oathbound to The Lady of the Frozen North and it was an amusing series of circumstances that she was called to step foot onto the rocky path I tread. To that end, we have very similar ideas about piety and devotional praxis and she posted this today after some conversations we’ve been having over the nature of devotion and how far one is willing to take that devotional practice.
The Demands of Piety – http://wp.me/p6Ug7j-4v7

5 thoughts on “Praxis: Some Thoughts on Piety 

Leave a Reply

